Seven West Media’s content studio shortlisted for Native Advertising Agency of the Year Award

| | No Comments
Seven West Media’s content studio shortlisted for Native Advertising Agency of the Year Award

Seven West Media’s premier content studio, MINT, has been shortlisted for the Native Advertising Agency/Studio of the Year award (Under 20 Employees) by The Native Advertising Institute.


This award recognises the exceptional work of small native advertising agencies and studios that create innovative and inspiring projects, setting the benchmark for the industry.

MINT’s Creative Director and Production Manager, Nahum Hendricks, credits their success to a deep understanding of the unique. Hendricks said: “West Aussie” audience and their interests, enabling them to produce content for brands that genuinely resonates and engages their audience.

“Our team of local influencers, content producers, film crew, account managers, and clients, ensures that our content has a distinct West Aussie flavour. Our focus on creative operations ensures consistency in quality, efficiency in resources, and flexibility in shaping ideas, enabling us to consistently deliver superior results for our clients.”

The team entered some of its most successful and unique campaigns including the captivating PerthNow Pet Census promotional video and endearing UTE favors skit.

Submitting ‘The New Age Bride’ edit, which explored exclusive and eclectic looks for the modern bride also contributed to the team earning a spot on the shortlist.

“To be acknowledged like this alongside publishers and brands of global renown is a real honour and speaks volumes of MINT’s hard work and dedication, but is also a nod to MINT’s culture of creativity, agility and new ideas” Hendricks mentioned to Native Advertising Institute” Hendricks revealed.

The Native Advertising Institute is a global organisation dedicated to helping publishing professionals excel in their practice of native advertising. The jury, consisting of industry experts, considers the agency’s overall performance, creativity, and innovation over the past year to determine the winner which will be determined mid-May.